What’s your Motive?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Motives cosmetics by Loren Ridinger is an award winning cosmetics line. Motives is an awesome brand of makeup, that is  luxurious, high quality but for a great price. For example eye shadows are only $12.50 and lipsticks are only $14.75.  My favorite product is the Luxe Precision Eye Line it goes on so easy and in a nice smooth line!

Also, I would have to say Motives 10 years younger makeup setting spray is AWESOME! I have always wanted a setting spray and I am so happy I got Motives’ setting spray because it actually works my makeup lasts all day! I don’t know about anyone else but I hate getting the little particles on my cheek after applying eyeshadow. After using Motives Steel eye shadow I was so amazed I didn’t have to tap the brush three times before applying it, there was no particals on my cheek and it goes on very vibrant you do not have to go over the color several times for it to pop. Motives has a variety of so much stuff. And all the utensils you need to apply it. They also have great smelling perfume. I’ll never use another brand!
To order you’re Motives cosmetics go to www.motivescosmetics.com/havenp
Leave a Reply

